All About Paden.

acoustic-guitar-1_0Hi my name is Paden. Here is a list of 20 things about me for those of you who don’t know who I am.

1. I like to play acoustic guitar

2.I also love snakes and am getting a ball python

3.I play saxophone in the Mcdowell middle school band

4.I love to draw, but I do not like to paint

5.I absolutely like to longboard. For those of you who don’t know what a longboard is. It is basicly a skateboard that is longer,but is also like a built in car shock which basically means that is will bend a lot but won’t break and it has these really nice rubber alloy wheels that will roll over rocks and stones.

6.I do not like spiders. And yes I am a boy

7.I am very sarcastic and often get in trouble for it by my parents.

8.I love animals( except spiders). Like to the point that while I am mowing I will stop for frogs, snakes, and even mice and sometimes large moths and grasshoppers.

9.I love to take things apart and put them back together again.

10.I hate to play sports but I love to watch football.

11.I love to mess around with electricity,circuit boards, and electric motors.

12.I am a huge SeaHawks fan!

13.I love that Harry Potter series(movie wise)

14.My mom and dad say that I am crazy.

15.I was born in Washington state then  moved to New Jersey then to Pennsylvania and finally to Ohio.

16.I like school.

17.My favorite subject is probably language arts.

18.Speaking of language arts. I am actually in advanced language arts.

19.I like to read Sci-Fi books and watch some Sci-Fi movies. ( like Pacific Rim, one of the best movies in the world)

20. My favorite color is royal blue because its texture I guess you could say that it makes it glow. I am sorry that 18, 19, and 20 are all stuck together but when I pressed update it just puts them together!

rhttp://uclu.org/sites/uclu.org/files/styles/large/public/acoustic-guitar-1_0.jpg?itok=jGxcPyC

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *