Facts About Alicen

  1. edublogsMy name is Alicen
  2. My friends call me Ali Kat because my middle name starts with a “K”, thats why “cat” is spelled with a “K”
  3. I am twelve years old
  4. My birthday is in April
  5. I live in Ohio, so that makes me an Ohio State fan!
  6. My favorite foods are Italian and any kind of pasta
  7. My favorite thing to do is paint and draw
  8. My favorite colors are blue and purple
  9. My favorite subject in school is art
  10. I want to eventually attend art school
  11. I enjoy roller skating with my friends, as well as swimming in the summer
  12. My favorite radio stations are 97.9 and the country station, 92.3
  13. My worst fears are dying, being kidnapped, and spiders
  14. My favorite amusement/water park is Kings Island
  15. My favorite animal is a horse
  16. I ride horses at the fair
  17. I show English and Western with my horse
  18. The highest placing I’ve ever received was second place
  19. I enjoy doing hair and makeup, including costume makeup
  20. Halloween is my favorite holiday because I get to dress up in a homemade (scary) costume
  21. I’ve always wanted to go to Italy to see the Eiffel Tower
  22. I enjoy acting because I get to express myself
  23. I like to sing but mostly when I’m alone!
  24. I am very outdoorsy and adventurous
  25. I am very athletic
  26. I play volleyball and softball
  27. I used to cheer and play soccer
  28. I am a setter in volleyball
  29. I catch behind the plate in softball
  30. I also play travel softball and volleyball
  31. If you ever see me, I’m probably messing around with my friends, like always!

Image from: https://www.etsy.com/market/volleyball_applique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *