All About Me!

md-ah6-mh6-little-bird  1. My name is Michael I am 12 years old and I live in Ohio.

2. Even though I live in Ohio it’s not where I am originally from.

3. I used to live in Utah but then I moved to Ohio about three years ago.

4. I have two sisters and one brother.

5. My favorite sports are baseball and soccer.

6. When I grow up I want to be a helicopter pilot and plan on starting helicopter when I’m 16.

7. Some of my hobbies are competition shooting and riding dirt bikes.

8. I have two dogs named Max and Jax, nine cats that I can’t all name, one leopard gecko named Camo, and a rat named Jesse

9. My favorite movie is Red Tails

10. My favorite book series is Hatchet

11. My dream car is a Nissan GTR which has been my dream car since I was 8 years old.

12. My favorite subject in school is math.

13. My favorite color is green because it’s bright and pops out.

14. Since I was about three I have lived in over nine houses, three states and moved across the nation.

15. One of my favorite things to do over spring break is go mudding on atvs up the mountains in Utah with my cousins, we have competitions to see who can get the muddiest.

16. Over the summer I fly or drive to Utah and do a bunch of fun things with my family.

17. One of my favorite games to play is called fugitive, it’s like a game where you get from point A to point B only you use a town to to set up points (for example you would go from a park on one side of town to a flagpole on the other side of town) and the seekers are in trucks and they drive around and hunt you down, you basically do whatever you can to not be caught like jump in ditches and hide under cars.

                                                  And that’s all about me!

image courtesy of: www.factorymilitary.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *