About The Author


icons_w_words_author-e1415154960792Name:
Wylie
Nicknames: Wy, Little, Coyote, Squirrel
Age: 12, almost 13
Favorite Bands: Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco, Halsey, and Imagine Dragons.
Favorite Color: Either gold, red, or blue, I can’t pick.
Favorite Food: Shrimp, I used to hate it, now I love it. I love most kinds of seafood, though.
Favorite Sport: Definitely soccer. I’ve played it since I was 4 years old. My favorite position is defense, but I can play anywhere on the field.
Favorite Movie: The Shining, it’s so suspenseful, and the music and the heartbeat in the background of the movie is so creepy, I love it.
Favorite Animal: Cats, both house-cats and big cats.
Favorite Book Series: The Hunger Games, I’ve read the series and seen all the movies countless times.
Favorite Hunger Games Character: Definitely Finnick. I just love his sense of humor.
Favorite TV Show: The Walking Dead, even though I do like cartoons like Adventure Time and Regular Show on Cartoon Network.
Favorite Subject: Language Arts, it always has been and it always will be.
Favorite Restaurant: I really like Olive Garden, but nothing can beat Spaghetti Warehouse.
Favorite Drink: Either sweet tea or fresh squeezed lemonade, the kind you would get at the fair.
Favorite Hobby: I love drawing, soccer, animating my drawings, and listening to music.
Favorite Thing To Draw: I like to draw song lyrics from my favorite bands. I take the lyrics and draw them, like once I drew the lyric: “Some see a pen, I see a harpoon.” What I drew was a combination of a harpoon and a pen. I draw the lyrics very literally and creatively, it’s a lot of fun.
Favorite Candy: Snickers Bars. I get them every chance I get, a concession stand or a gas station.
Favorite Number: 11. It’s my lucky number and normally the number on my soccer jersey.

Image From This Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *