About me-Micheal

  1. My name is Michealasun-msoccer-fgcu-hero-2016                  
  2. I have two dogs their names are Bella and Purdy. We also have 11 cats but they don’t have names. They are just strays that wandered in and we started feeding.
  3. I have two brothers and one sister
  4. I play soccer, my favorite positions are mid-fielder and mid-defense.  
  5. One of my favorite things to do is read, my favorite book series is the Inheritance series. Its main characters are Eragon and Sapphire.
  6. I like to play to play video games.
  7. Math is my favorite subject because their is less memorization then in most subjects.
  8. Summer is my favorite season because school is out and it’s hot.
  9. I have been to the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls and to other places like that. One of the favorite places I have been to is the big dusty, it was an giant evacuator, one link on the chain that moved the digger was big enough for me to lay down in.
  10. My favorite foods are Salmon Spaghetti and Watermelon. Pizza might be one but only if it’s cold. I also really like bread sticks.
  11. My favorite color is orange because I like how bright it is.
  12. I live in the middle of an cornfield, But if you cross the road there is a wooded area. There is a creek in the woods I like to go to. If you go far enough there is water falls. There’s a trash pile I go through to look for old glass bottles.
  13. I like nature and I like Old Man’s Cave. Conkle’s hollow is one of my favorite places to go. I like to climb trees too.

Thank you for reading some stuff about me. I hope you read some of my posts in the future and I look forward to writing them for you.

http://eversport.tv/asun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *