Week Nine challenge

For my blog post I did the Hour of Code. I just one at random and the one I clicked I actually enjoyed. It is a Star Wars programming game where you get to program BB-8 and other cool characters. Even though, it’s just simple block coding it’s actually very interesting. Here’s why: It was easy to understand making it easier to code. In my opinion I think it would a great teaching tool if you are teaching young kids because it was easy to use and the coding was simple. Plus if a student is struggling its easy to show them how to do it. I recommend using the option on the left if you are a beginner. If not, do the one on the right. I give this game a ten out of ten. This is the game link. If you like it comment and tell us what about it was your favorite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *