Week 9 Blogging Challenge

This post is for the Week 9 Blogging Challenge. I did not do one of the tasks, but I did do something my teacher asked of me. In this post, I wrote about three different blogs. I gave a 1-2 sentence summary and wrote what I thought was appealing on their blog.

My (Christmas) Blog   

I thought that the person writing this post did a great job writing how to make it snow, creating a Christmas countdown and creating an image on their blog.

Christmas Traditions       

I thought the person writing this blog post did an outstanding job explaining what are some Christmas traditions some people do. I thought it was appealing that he talked about what he did every year for Christmas.

 

Week 8 Blog Challenge

The person who wrote this did a good job explaining why they enjoy Christmas. I thought it was appealing that they talked about why they didn’t like Christmas just for the presents, but they like Christmas because they get to see their family.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *