Sawyer’s Email to Alex

This is my week 9 blogging task where we were supposed to email Alex, a coder who is blind! I chose this task and here is my email…

Hi Alex,

    My name is Sawyer, I am 13 years old and I live in the USA. I am commenting to you in regards to the week 9 blogging challenge, one of the tasks is to leave a comment to you. I chose that task because I think your story is really cool. A question I have is how do you you work on a computer being blind? Also, I was was wondering what it is like to navigate everyday life being blind? That’s is it for now talk to you later.

                                                                                    Sincerely,

                                                                                                 Sawyer

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *