Finish My Story!

My safe place.  My favorite run away spot.  My swing, I’ve gone here since I was just a little kid.  This is where I go to find some peace once in a while.  if you wanted to know, which not many people do, but my name is Scarlet.  Sometimes I even sneak out to just sit on this little swing to just, you known, think. screenshot-2016-10-25-at-12-42-58-pm Trying to think with three other people living in the house was just not working out, so I come out here to clear my head.  Today has been rough because my friend and I got in a huge fight about silly little things, but she still refuses to talk to me.  This swing was the last place my mom took me before “it” happened.  Only here is where I still feel like she isn’t gone, that she didn’t leave me.  It’s just something about that place that makes everything alright.  You probably wonder what happened to my mom, so I might as well tell you.  She…..

Please finish my story!  I need the ending to this story for it to be great.  Please do not use any short cuts to words.  Comment down below and invite others please!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *