About Me ABC’s

 

img_0796

  1. I’m the Athlete in the family and the Artist
  2. Apparently I’ve got the Brains to be in advanced classes
  3. Most people call me by the nickname my friend gave me, Coleslaw
  4. I have four Dogs, two in the house and two outside
  5. This will be my first post on Edublogs
  6. I live on a Farm
  7. I hit Grand-slams in softball
  8. I have two mini-Horses named Shawnee and Juliet
  9. I get Irritated easily
  10. I’m not a fan of Jelly-beans
  11. My name is Kelsey
  12. My friends say I’m too Loud
  13. I have too Many books
  14. We’re trying to visit every National Park in the USA
  15. At the Atlantic Ocean I held an Octopus
  16. There’s many sports I Play at once
  17. Sometimes I’m Quiet or extremely loud
  18. Reading is one of my hobbies
  19. In Softball I’m the catcher
  20. Traveling is my thing
  21. I’m an Unpredictable person
  22. Going to Goblin Valley is a yearly trip, so is the Grand canyon
  23. Walked 14 miles in Ding and Dang (yes it’s a real place in Utah)
  24. I’ve had three X-rays
  25. I am 12 Years-old
  26. I’ve been to Zalinsky National Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *