All About Me – Tabish

My name is Tabish Sheikh. I’m a 12 year-old in 7th grade and I’m a great mathematician. I have one brother, one sister, and a Mom and Dad. When I was younger, I used to live in New York. New York was literally the best place in the world. When I lived there, I used to go to the school park almost every day. We walked there and it only took us about 15 minutes to go to the park. We stayed there for hours. Unfortunately, the place broke my bones.broken-bone

The first bone I broke was my left collar bone and it was when I was four years old. When I was five years old, I broke my right collar bone and by that time, my left one was fixed. Then when I was six years old, I cracked my left collar bone again. It was such a mess. When I was seven years old, I broke my right arm.

A year later, when I was eight years old, no I didn’t break a bone, but my Dad decided that we should move from New York and go to another state. Honestly, I didn’t even know where we were going to move. My Dad and Mom came to Ohio and a few days later, they came back to bring us there.

Fortunately, I found some really awesome friends in Ohio. and when I was eleven years old, I was playing soccer with another person (I’m not going to mention the person’s name because I don’t want them to feel bad), and I fractured my toe. By that time, I broke my fifth bone within 12 years of age. For some odd reason, I feel like I’m special for this reason. But it was really, really, really, painful. Breaking a bone feels like someone sticking a huge needle inside you. This was my painful, but unique experience I got in New York and when I moved to Ohio.

Breaking 5 bones is like an achievement to me, but I’m not looking forward to breaking another bone.  This state is pretty awesome, but I really feel like I want to move back to New York. If you are planning to go to New York, I surely would recommend it.

Image From: http://http://www.canstockphoto.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *