All About me Rain

 

  This is a picture of my dog, Omar. He is one of our eleven dogs.

omar_phone_pic

   1 Name: Rain 

   2 Nicknames: Ray Ray, Rainy Day,  Shorty, and Lapa

  3 Age: Twelve

  4 Grade: Seventh

5  Race: Welsh , German

  6 First Pet: My family has had many pets but my very first dog that was mine only is a Rat Terrier mix

  7  Pets: I have eleven dogs, three cats, four birds ( Cockatiels ), five Guinea Pigs, and two goats

 8 Siblings: I have one younger sister which means I’m her elder by two years

  9 Favorite Shows: Family Guy, Cleveland Show, American Dad, and Bob’s Burgers

10  Favorite Animal: Dogs! Why would I have eleven of them if I didn’t like them?

  11 Favorite Dog Breed: My favorite dog breed has got to be Dachshund . They are so cute and sweet ( I know this because I have one) and they are super playful. They also look like a hot dog!

  12 Best Friends: Kelsey, Emily, Maddie, Jerica, and Shannon

  13 Favorite Sport: Soccer (I can play goalie, midfielder, and striker)

  14 Favorite Movie: I have more favorites than I can list! (One of my favorites is The Boy)

  15 Favorite Singers: Fetty Wap, Drake, Meghan Trainor, and Soulja Boy

  16 Favorite Song: Wake Up by Fetty Wap

 17  Favorite Video Game: Minecraft because I love being able to design my own buildings

 18 Favorite School Subject: Language arts because I love to read and write

  19 Favorite Food: Pizza. Who doesn’t love a super cheesy slice?

  20 Biggest Fear: Drowning (creepy right?)

  21 Dream Vacation: Going to Alaska and skiing all winter

  22 Hobbies: Playing soccer, skiing (can’t do too much of that in Ohio!), drawing, hanging out with my friends, riding horses, and I used to do competitive cheer and I went to competitions across the midwest

 23  Dream Job: I am undecided with what I want to be but I do know I might want to be a real estate agent

24 Favorite City: I have never been but I would love to go to Paris, France because it seems like an amazing city with many places to explore

25 Favorite Type of Music: Hip Hop and Contemporary

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *