All About Me


andrew.jpgName: Andrew.

Favorite Sport: Baseball.

Positions I play: Third base, and pitcher.

Nicknames: Aj, Drew, Dead Eye.

Known For: Being short, athletic, and funny.

Favorite Singer: Elvis Presley.

Favorite Genre of music: Classic rock and pop.

Future occupation: I would like to have: MLB player, or maybe have my own hunting show.

Favorite show: Jim Shockey’s Call of the Wild.

Favorite food: Pulled BBQ squirrel.

Favorite subject: History or social studies.

Favorite website: Nitro Type.

Favorite hobby: Hunting! I love hunting! I am addicted! They don’t call me “ Dead Eye” for nothing.

Dream vacation: Alaska in the fall. I love the cold and places where animals are plentiful.

I love: Thrills, vacations, school (JK), and eating!

Age: 11.

Now you know a bit more about me!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *