All About Landon

dirt-bikeToday I will tell you more about me. First off my name is Landon. I would like to tell you about things I like to do in my free time.  There are lots of things I like to do in my free time like riding dirt bike, playing sports, hanging around with my family and lots more. Riding dirt bikes is probably my favorite thing to do because it gets me outside and away from school and everything else, it’s kinda like my happy place. I love to play sports also. My favorite sport is basketball and it kinda relieves me from school and stress just like riding dirt bikes.

Next thing I’m going to talk about is me as a student. I am a very hard worker and my favorite subject is math. Reading is not my favorite but I can stand it. I think I get my math skills from my dad my dad has always worked with math. He is now working as a project engineer for MS consultancy.  This year I’m in both advanced classes and I like both.

Now I’m going to talk about me as a person.  In my life I think I have always been successful in everything I do whether it’s sports, and school or anything. Me being successful kinda goes along with me always working hard too. I always try to work my hardest on anything and everything I do. There is one saying that I really like and it is : “If you’re doing nothing someone is getting better.” I always want to be the best I can be cause I’m very competitive in things I do.

Finally I’m going to talk about my goals for this year. I have always gotten good grades because I’m always responsible for all my work and I get it done on time plus work hard on it. So this year I’m going to do just that and try to get straight A’s and make sure I can do that because of sports.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *