About Me Post

    img_0022  Simon’s life and goals

I am describing me today, here I go then.

Best Friends: Braden, Theron and Rider

Age: 12Dream job: Surgeon- I want to save lives!

Favorite sport: Soccer- I am a pure Englishman!

Favorite game series: Fallout- best game in the world hands down.

Favorite movie: The Hunger games series- for some reason, my favorite character is the boy from district 6.

Grades: straight A’s and B’s

Worst injury: broken arm- I do not like the pain!

Favorite subject: Social studies- I love history but it is not my greatest subject.

Least favorite subject: Math- It is no fun.

Favorite song: Heathens by Twenty One Pilots.

Favorite animal- Angora rabbit- that speaks for itself

Favorite Band: Imagine Dragons

Favorite Position in soccer: Goalkeeper- I love to be the heart of the team!

Least favorite book: Eleventh Plague- it is too sad for me

Favorite Book- The Enemy

Boy Scout rank: Second Class

Religion: Catholic

Favorite thing to do: work with the community

Favorite thing to cook: My Famous tortilla soup- it is amazing- 10 out of 10!

Favorite Baseball team: Toronto Blue Jays- I just love them.

Favorite football team- Bengals- I love their jerseys and helmets!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *