About Me

author-680-x-300
Name: Brooke
Age:13
Favorite colors: Blue, green, and white
Favorite food: Potato soup
Biggest fear: Being alone
Favorite book series: Obviously Harry Potter (my favorite is The Goblet Of Fire)
Favorite Harry Potter character: Luna Lovegood
Sports: Dance, Cheer, and softball
Softball positions: Second base, and right field
Favorite singer: Taylor Swift
Favorite album: Taylor Swift’s Red album
Favorite TV shows: Boy Meets World and Full House
Favorite band: Twenty One Pilots
Favorite restaurant: P.F Chang’s
Favorite drink: Cherry Dr. Pepper
Least favorite subject in school: Social Studies
Favorite subject in school: Language Arts
Hobbies: Dance, cheer, softball, and reading
My family: Mom, Dad, older sister, younger sister and dog
My favorite animal: frog
My favorite breed of dog: Bloodhound
Favorite place: Disney World (In Florida)
A book series I want to read: Divergent
My nicknames: Brookie and Brookiebug
My favorite type of flower: Daisies
Best recent achievement: Getting up on pointe in dance without the bar and dancing across the floor
Other books I like: Sarafina and the Black Cloak, All Fall Down, and Rain Reign
Something I am looking forward to: Going to Disney world over Christmas
Something I am bad at: working with computers
Something I am good at: is baking
My favorite thing to bake: cupcakes or brownies
My favorite movie: I don’t have one
Favorite fruit: Strawberries
Favorite veggie: Carrots (With ranch)
My favorite thing to do outside: Ride my bike
My favorite channel on TV is the food network
My favorite thing to do in my free time is read a good book.
My least favorite Harry Potter character is Voldemort.
My favorite movie: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (The same as my favorite book)
My favorite song is Lights Shine Bright by Tobymac
My favorite candy bar is a KitKat

I got this image from http://www.londonbookfair.co.uk/ARCHIVE/LBF-2016/Whats-On/interest-area/authors-self-publishing/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *