All About Me!

annie

Name: Annie

Age: 12

Nicknames: Annie K, Swizzle, Annie Banannie

Favorite Sport: Track & Field.  I am a 7 time state champion, 6 time regional champion, 2 time national champion, and the 2016 Junior Olympic National Champion.  I also play volleyball and basketball.

Favorite Food: Pizza and white cheese.  Yes, I only eat white cheese.

Favorite Subject: Science

Favorite Word: Critter.  I just laugh hysterically whenever I hear that word.

Favorite College: Oregon University.  I want to go there because they are one of the best track & field schools in America.

Favorite Pro Football Team: Pittsburg Steelers

Favorite College Football Team: Ohio State Buckeyes

Favorite Pro Basketball Team: Cleveland Cavaliers

Favorite Color: Teal

Favorite Artist: Justin Bieber.  I saw him in concert and cried tears of joy the whole time.

Favorite Animal: Giraffes

Favorite T.V. Show: Spongebob.  You are never too old for Spongebob.

Favorite Movie: Divergent

Favorite Store: Pink

Least Favorite Food: Bananas.  Just thinking about them makes me sick.

Least Favorite Word: Rural.  Seriously, why is that even a word? If 99.9% of the world probably can’t say it right, then what’s the point of making it a word?  

Biggest Fear:  Sharks.  But there aren’t very many of those where I live so I don’t have to worry about it much.

Hobbies: Listening to music, playing basketball, and shopping.

Favorite Season: Fall

My Future Goals: My goals for life is that when I get into high school, I want to win the state championships in track and field.  I want to keep my grades up, and get an athletic and academic scholarship to Oregon University.  Oregon is my “dream school”.  I want to compete well in track and field and college, and go to the Olympics in 2024, and of course, win the Olympics.

So, those were some things about me that I wanted to share.  I am glad I got to share some of my white cheese eating, Justin Bieber loving, banana hating life with you.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *